Reina’s band members announced


The winners of the auditions for Reina’s band were announced earlier this week. The winners are as follows:

Okada Marina (Vocals)

Uozumi Yuki (Guitar)

Miyazawa Marin (Guitar)

There are plans to later add a drummer and maybe a bassist.

It is interesting to these girls being placed together because they seem like a real band already. I am very curious to the kind of music they will produce. They shall be debuting next year after Reina’s departure from Morning Musume and Hello Project.

The band has yet to get a name and has opened a website where you can submit your ideas. The website is listed below:

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s