Hello Project Song Ranking (Jan-June 2018)

Can you believe that it is already June! Half the year has already flown by! We have already received new singles from each active Hello Project group, excluding Country Girl, and the two new groups set to debut later this year. There have been some hits and some misses. Below, I rank my favourite songs from each group that were released in the first half of this year. This list excludes digital releases.

13. Naite Ii Yo – Juice=Juice

12. Ashita Tenki ni Naare – Kobushi Factory

11. A Gonna – Morning Musume ‘18

10. Kore Kara da – Kobushi Factory

9. I Need You ~Yozora no Kanransha~ – Tsubaki Factory

8. Uraha=Lover – ANGERME

7. Shunrenka – Tsubaki Factory

6. Teion Yakedo – Tsubaki Factory

5. Kimi Dake ja nai sa…friends (2018 Acoustic Ver.) – ANGERME

4. Vivid Midnight – Juice=Juice

3. Are you Happy? – Morning Musume ’18

2. Nakenai ze…Kyoukan Sagi – ANGERME

1. SEXY SEXY – Juice=Juice

That is, it for my ranking! What are your favourite H!P releases for the year so far? Let me know below in the comments!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.